Official Teams Registered to European Competitions

Waiting for the Continental Cup Final Four to come, the first edition being scheduled in Viareggio on October Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th, 63 Clubs entered into the three main European competitions and are ready to start a new Cup season
Saturday September 23, at the Hotel Vip Executive Entrecampos in Lisbon at 10.30 local time, the draw of the Male and Female Euroleague and of the Cers Cup will take place. The event will be broadcast live on Youtube Cerh TV Channel (
The 16 best Male European Teams from Spain, Portugal, Italy, France, Switzerland and Germany will play in the Euroleague. As usual, the teams will be divided by a draw into four groups whose head of series will be Reus Deportivo (Spain, defending champion, group A), FC Porto (Portugal, group B), FC Barcelona (Spain, group C) and Amatori Wasken Lodi (Italy, Group D). The draw will be driven so that each group will have only a Spanish, Portugues and Italian team.
The registered teams for the Male Euroleague are: FC Barcelona (SP), SL Benfica (PT), HC Dinan Quevert (FR), H Follonica (IT), H Forte dei Marmi (IT), ERG Iserlohn (DE), La Vendeenne (FR), HC Liceo la Coruna (SP), Amatori Wasken Lodi (IT), HC Montreux (CH), FC Porto (PT), Reus Deportiu (SP), Sporting CP (PT), UD Oliveirense (PT), CGC Viareggio (IT), CP Vic (SP)
Cers Cup
32 teams entered into the Cers Cup, the second Male European Competition, coming from Spain, Portugal, Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland, Austria and England. On Saturday, the draw will pair all the teams into a knockout tournament whit the only rule of avoiding that two teams from the same nation play together in the first round.
The registered teams for the Cers Cup are: OC Barcelos (PT), H Breganze (IT), Correggio H (IT), US Coutras (FR), RSC Darmstadt (DE), RHC Diessbach (CH), RHC Dornbirn (AT), Geneve RHC (CH), Herne Bay (ENG), IHC Igualada (SP), Juventude Viana (PT), SK Germania Herringen (DE), Lleida Llista Blava (SP), SA Merignac (FR), Nantes ARH (FR), CE Noia (SP), CS Noisy Le Grand (FR), IGR Remscheid (DE), SCRA Saint Omer (FR), H Sarzana (IT), RHC Soham (ENG), Sporting de Tomar (PT), HC Turquel (PT), TuS Dusseldorf Nord (DE), RHC Uri (CH), RSC Uttigen (CH), H Valdagno 1938 (IT), HC Valenca (PT), CE Vendrell (SP), CP Voltregà (SP), RESG Walsum (DE), RHC Wolfurt (AT)
Female League Cup
The only Female Cup will start with 15 teams from Spain, Portugal, Italy, France, Germany and Switzerland. The draw will pair the teams in a knockout tournament where the defending champion CP Voltrega (Spain) will be exempted from the first round. 
The registered teams for the Female Euroleague are:  SL Benfica (PT), Bigues i Riells (SP), SC Bison Calemberg (DE), US Coutras (FR), TuS Dusseldorf Nord (DE), HC Gijon (pending the decision of Cers-RH), ERG Iserlohn (DE), SA Merignac (FR), Estrelas Molfetta (IT), CS Noisy Le Grand (FR), HC Plegamans (SP), Stuart HCM (PT), RSC Uttigen (CH), CP Voltregà (SP), RHC Vordemwald (CH)